Join Paul Birbaumer on STREAM LINE (LineDance) and get your live teach of Indirectas !

Friday May 22
CET 2pm / Korea 9pm / London 1pm / Paris 2pm / New York 8am / Sydney 10pm / Hongkong 8pm / Singapore 8pm / Hawaii 2am
https://www.facebook.com/events/ClassPaulBirbaumer

For further details of the entire week’s schedule, please visit:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/StreamLineDance/
or
https://www.streamlinedance.com